Conferences & Locations
Menü

Bonn Region

Your contacts

Here you find the contacts of all departments:

 

General Management:

Udo Schäfer - Managing Director
E-Mail: u.schaefer@bonn-region.de

Sissel Theuerjahr - Advisor to the CEO
E-Mail: s.theuerjahr@bonn-region.de 
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-12
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

 


Marketing & Corporate Communications

Alexander Cöln - Marketing/Social Media
E-Mail: a.coeln@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-39
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Melanie Kloeckner - Trade Fairs
E-Mail: m.kloeckner@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-36
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

 

 


Bonn Region Convention Bureau

Sales

Ulrich Jünger - Head of Convention Bureau, Project Manager Sustainable Bonn      
E-Mail: u.juenger(at)bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-31
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

Christiane Zepp - Head of Convention Bureau/Organisation & Projects
E-Mail: c.zepp(at)bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-72
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

 

Angela Turck - Project Manager MICE-Markt der Zukunft 
E-Mail: a.turck@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-35
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

 

  

Hotelreservation - BONNHOTELS.de

Annette Isengard - Head of Hotelreservation
E-Mail: a.isengard(at)bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-33
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

 

Sarah Vanessa Hoffmann - Convention Bureau
E-Mail: s.hoffmann@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-75
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

  

 


Service Bureau

Yvonne Brummert - Incoming/Sales
E-Mail: y.brummert(at)bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-32
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Melanie Freitag - Dual Study Programme Student
E-Mail: m.freitag@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-19
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

 


Incoming/Sales

Claudia Hovenbitzer - Manager Incoming/Sales
E-Mail: c.hovenbitzer(at)bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-37
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Milena Seidel - Dual Study Programme Student
E-Mail: m.seidel(at)bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-41
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Linda Schmitten - Project Manager Innovationswerkstatt
E-Mail: l.schmitten@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-44
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

 

 


Accounting

Anke Schubert
E-Mail: a.schubert(at)bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-16
Fax: +49 228 910 41-915