Conferences & Locations
Menü

Bonn Region
search

General Management

Udo Schäfer - Managing Director
E-Mail: info@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-0
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

 

Sissel Theuerjahr - Advisor to the CEO
E-Mail: s.theuerjahr@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-12
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Gabriele Asen - Assistant to CEO
E-Mail: g.asen@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-14
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46


Bonn Region Incoming / Touristik

Christiane Heinrich - Incoming / Sales
E-Mail: c.heinrich@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-25
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Britta Vianden - Incoming / Touristik
E-Mail: b.vianden@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-37
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Daniela Wetter - Travel-Packages / Touristik
E-Mail: d.wetter@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-78
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

 

Milena Seidel - dual student
E-Mail: m.seidel@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-75
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Sebastian Rischen - dual student
E-Mail: s.rischen@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-41
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46


Bonn Region Convention Bureau

Ulrich Jünger - Head of Convention Bureau / Project Manager Sustainable Bonn      
E-Mail: u.juenger@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-31
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77


Christiane Zepp - Head of Convention Bureau / Organisation & Projects
E-Mail: c.zepp@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-72
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77


Marketing & Corporate Communications

Alexander Cöln - Marketing Social Media
E-Mail: a.coeln@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-39
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46 

 

Meike Carll - Marketing / Sales / Beethoven 2020
E-Mail: m.carll@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-42
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Stefan Hartmann - Marketing / Sales / Beethoven 2020
E-Mail: s.hartmann@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-21
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46


EFRE - Conveyor Projects

Linda Möhnen - Project Manager Innovationswerkstatt
E-Mail: l.moehnen@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-44
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Angela Turck - Qualification Campaign: MICE-Industry of Future
E-Mail: a.turck@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-43
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46


Hotelreservation - BONNHOTELS.de

Annette Isengard - Head of Hotelreservation
E-Mail: a.isengard@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-33
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

 

Sarah Vanessa Hoffmann - Hotelreservation
E-Mail: s.hoffmann@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-75
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77


Accounting

Anke Schubert - Head of Accounting
E-Mail: a.schubert@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-16
Fax: +49 228 910 41-915


Press & Public Relation

Sissel Theuerjahr - Press & Public Relation
E-Mail: s.theuerjahr@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-12
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46