Conferences & Locations
Menü

Bonn Region
search

Your contacts

 

 

 

We ask for your understanding that, due to the current situation, we can only offer limited availability and will naturally endeavour to process your requests as quickly as possible.

 

 

Heussallee 11
53113 Bonn
Tel. +49 (0)2 28 / 910 41-0
Fax +49 (0)2 28 / 910 41-11
E-Mail: info@bonn-region.de

 

Sie erreichen uns Mo-Fr von 08:30-17:00 Uhr.

 

 

General Management

Udo Schäfer - Managing Director
E-Mail: info@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-0
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Sissel Gies - Advisor to the CEO
E-Mail: s.gies@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-12
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Gabriele Asen - Assistant to CEO
E-Mail: g.asen@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-14
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46


Bonn Region Incoming / Touristik

Christiane Heinrich - Incoming / Sales
E-Mail: c.heinrich@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-25
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Britta Vianden - Incoming / Touristik
E-Mail: b.vianden@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-37
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Alina Hüde - Travel-Packages / Touristik
E-Mail: a.huede@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-19
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46


Bonn Region Convention Bureau

Christiane Zepp - Head of Convention Bureau / Organisation & Projects
E-Mail: c.zepp@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-72
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77


Marketing & Corporate Communications

Linda Möhnen - Marketing / Trade Fairs
E-Mail: l.moehnen@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-38
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Theresa Schmidt - Marketing
E-Mail: t.schmidt@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-21
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46


EFRE - Conveyor Projects

Ulrich Jünger - Project Manager Touristic Data Management    
E-Mail: u.juenger@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-31
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46


Hotelreservation - BONNHOTELS.de

Annette Isengard - Head of Hotelreservation
E-Mail: a.isengard@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-33
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

 

Sarah Vanessa Hoffmann - Hotelreservation
E-Mail: s.hoffmann@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-71
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77


Accounting

Anke Schubert - Head of Accounting
E-Mail: a.schubert@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-16
Fax: +49 228 910 41-915


Press & Public Relation

Sissel Gies - Press & Public Relation
E-Mail: s.gies@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-12
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46