Conferences & Locations
Menü

Bonn Region
search

Your contacts

Here you find the contacts of all departments:

 

General Management:

Udo Schäfer - Managing Director
E-Mail: info@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-0
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

Gabriele Asen - Advisor to the CEO
E-Mail: g.asen@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-14
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 


Marketing & Corporate Communications

Alexander Cöln - Marketing/Social Media
E-Mail: a.coeln@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-39
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46 


Bonn Region Convention Bureau

Sales

Ulrich Jünger - Head of Convention Bureau, Project Manager Sustainable Bonn      
E-Mail: u.juenger@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-31
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

Christiane Zepp - Head of Convention Bureau/Organisation & Projects
E-Mail: c.zepp@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-72
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

 

Angela Turck - Project Manager MICE-Markt der Zukunft 
E-Mail: a.turck@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-35
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

 

  

Hotelreservation - BONNHOTELS.de

Annette Isengard - Head of Hotelreservation
E-Mail: a.isengard@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-33
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

 

Sarah Vanessa Hoffmann - Convention Bureau
E-Mail: s.hoffmann@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-75
Fax: +49 228 910 41-77

  

 


Incoming / Sales

 

Christiane Heinrich
E-Mail: c.heinrich@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-25
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

Britta Vianden
E-Mail: b.vianden@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-37
Fax: +49 228 910 41-46

 

 


Accounting

Anke Schubert
E-Mail: a.schubert@bonn-region.de
Tel.: +49 228 910 41-16
Fax: +49 228 910 41-915